A lovely Easter vacation

My Easter vacation was relaxing and well-used.

I met with three professionals for quick networking conversations and was crazy grateful for the encouraging words and job search hints.

I had three (PAID) photo sessions, took a variety of other photos of family and friends (over 1600 photos this weekend!!), and got to spend an abnormally large amount of time with my family and Andrew’s family!IMG_0685I also went to 7.5 hours of church as Andrew finished up his entry into the Catholic church! The music,  ceremonies, and people were simply superb, and one of the big reasons I love my church.

I prayed, I read, I shot photos, I networked, I applied, I relaxed, I SLEPT, I smiled. ‘

All in all, a GREAT Easter vacation!

Leave a Reply

