Philadelphia

20121024-133951.jpg

First work trip completed! A week of exhibiting and meeting my coworkers in Philadelphia! I can honestly say, going to this huge conference was a very very big stressor on my life — so I was so thankful that my boss took the time to send me a short email the night before the exhibiting started to specifically compliment me on my work.
20121024-134112.jpg
I am so grateful that I was able to have this wonderful opportunity to visit Philadelphia, which also meant I got a chance to meet my sister’s future in-laws- which was also an amazing experience!

20121024-134203.jpg

Leave a Reply

