Motivat|er Recipe #6 : Zucchini Fritters

As I write this, I’m frying up some tasty green goo. Very similar to Latkes, this was a more time consuming recipe, but looks like it’s going to be awesome! I’m writing this because I’m one of those impatient cooks who flips things before they are done (don’t ask me for pancakes! one bubble popped! It’s done!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recipe from Smitten Kitchen I served it with cottage cheese because that’s what I had – it worked wonderfully and the leftovers were great too!

Another recipe(and maybe another?)coming from Smitten Kitchen soon!

2 thoughts on “Motivat|er Recipe #6 : Zucchini Fritters

  1. Pingback: Recipe Round-up « JacklynCremer.com

  2. Pingback: On Fitness: Am I Hungry? |

Leave a Reply

