KitchenAid Beautiful

I’m glad I haven’t made the big life decision of buying of a KitchenAid Mixer yet.  Because when I do, it will be this beauty. I’ve been thinking about it for three days straight.  It’s soooo pretty!

A few years back my sister got a kitchenaid.  My mom was so jealous of the beautiful baby blue mixer (compared to her classic pale yellow) that Becka paited my mom’s BRIGHT PURPLE! it’s beautiful, but not near this shiny! And I looove the clear bowl.. I can just picture the cookie dough.

Click to view this big or make it your desktop background. Or search for ‘Raspberry Ice Kitchenaid Mixer’ on google images. Proceed to drool over the lovely sight. Image Via BunnyHillHomestead.com

One thought on “KitchenAid Beautiful

  1. Pingback: I want to Win a KitchenAid Mixer! « JacklynCremer.com

Leave a Reply

