Reasons to Celebrate

Today I…

  • ran in a hamster ball.
  • Saw one of my favorite past roommates mom and little brother. They ran in the hamster ball too.
  • I ran a 5k (not in a hamster ball) and beat my PR by six minutes.
  • Enjoyed the sunshine and saw old friends.
  • Reveled in how delicious artichokes are with garlic butter
  • Drank coffee and was inspired by pretty design here
  • Was inspired to make pretty things and have pretty parties by the above link. And to find things that inspire me and make me want to celebrate!
One thought on “Reasons to Celebrate

Leave a Reply

