I’m just a little bit country

I work better with country music pounding in my ears. It makes me happy to hear people talking about real life instead of disco sticks.

Today I’m working on my resume to send into an amazing company that inquired about me via my website! fantastic!

Hope I can make a good impression and that I can convey my thanks to Kathryn & Lisa at AfterSchool Workshops.  They really are the only reason that this job search continues to be a good experience.  Not only are their recommendations, referrals and encouragement amazing — they’ve left me with advice I can use forever. I recommend them fully to ANYONE on the job search!

Leave a Reply

