First steps

I’m determined to make this a professional blog but also a place to challenge myself to try new things and stay in contact with everyone… Here’s my plan…

One of the biggest challenges I have when I start up a new blog or project is trying to go too far back, posting a great photo from 2 years ago, just because I think it’s wonderful!   I am determined to only post current events for now, and when I have more time, to add more portfolio work and old photos and all that jazz.

How can you help?

I encourage you to comment or let me know you’ve been reading this the next time we meet up!

If you’d like to contact me professionally, please use my email or linkedin. Check out the Marketing and Work entries.

Personally, please use facebook or email; Check out Life, Children & Work

If you just like pretty pictures and stumbling around the web; Check out Photo & Lovely

Here’s what I’ll be posting about!

Leave a Reply

